top of page

The Grand Scheme!

So... I guess this is it huh.

My name is Shane L. Powell, known better as DOTCreeper!

I am trying to start up a little thing called DOTGaming!

I will be making games and selling them to you guys!

I know... I know... "Just like the other 4 million people"

But hey! I am honest about everything!

I am not going to have ANY micro transactions EVER, not a single one!

I want you to buy a game and have the game. No cheating your way to the top using IRL money or any special weapons etc.

When you buy something you have ALL that it is and ALL that it will ever be.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page